Proposed Executive Board MIS/HPMS PTO 2025-2026

MIS President (Co-Chair)	Margaret Kelley
HPMS President (Co-Chair)	Alexa Snelleman
Secretary Officer	Kitsy Smith
MIS President-Elect	Brooke Garner
HPMS President-Elect	Jacky Pincoffs
First Vice President-Finance	Nicole Vanderstorm
First Vice President Finance-Elect	GeeGee Hammel
MIS/HPMS Second Vice President-BSSU	Karen Glassman
MIS/HPMS Treasurer	GeeGee Hammel
MIS/HPMS Treasurer-Elect	Megan Anderson
Fundraising Officer	Kristin Evans
Fundraising Officer	Jill Morrison
Fundraising Officer	Allison Small
Fundraising Officer	Rachel Stephens
Cafeteria Finance Officer	Rochelle Mayfield
Communications Officer	Jessica Hoffmann
Raider Shop Officer	Elizabeth Rafael
Raider Shop Officer	Karina Lonsdale-Hands
Raider Shop Finance Officer	Mary Margaret Neff
HPMS Sports Finance Officer	Divia Dayalji